Share this post

We are delighted to announce that the following women photographers have been short-listed for the Marilyn Stafford FotoReportage Award 2017:


Alex Potter

Amanda Mustard

Angela Sairaf

Anna Mia Davidson

Betsy Joles

Elisabeth Blanchet

Ingrid Guyon

Julia Rendleman

Lynda Gonzalez

Marilene Ribeiro

Megan Emmerson

Melanie Dornier

Monique Jaques

Natisha Mallick

Ranita Roy

Rebecca Conway

Sabine Van Wechem


The finalist/s will be announced late on Friday 16 June 2017.